## National Judicial Academy P-1385: Workshop on Witness Protection 3<sup>rd</sup> – 4<sup>th</sup> February, 2024 <u>Participants List</u>

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Priti Singh	Additional District Judge (FTC), Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Ms. Anju Rajpoot	Additional District Judge, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P.J. Sudha	Additional District Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Mallipeddi Sobha Rani	Additional District Judge, Anantapuram, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Ajaykumar Siyaram Lanjewar	Civil Judge (SD), Kalyan Thane, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Mahesh Vijay kumar Phade	Metropolitan Magistrate, Mumbai, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Ms. Sangita Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Raiganj, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Kallol Chattopadhyay	District Judge, Jhargram, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Roopnarayan Pathare	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bastar, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Narendra Kumar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Surguja, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Ms. Priyanka Bhagat	Additional District and Session Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Sanjay Hazarika	District & Sessions Judge, Hailakandi, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Chatra Bhukhan Gogoi	District & Sessions Judge, Tezpur, Assam
14	Gujarat	Ms. Madhuri D. Pandey	Additional District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. Smitaben Devendra kumar Mehta	Additional District Judge, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Shweta Narula	Civil Judge-Judicial Magistrate, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Amit Kumar Gupta	District Judge (Member Secretary J&K Legal Services Authority), Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Noor Mohammad Mir	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Budgam, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Principal Judge, Family Court, Godda, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Sharan Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Garhwa, Jharkhand

21	Karnataka	Mr. Abdul Rahiman A. Nandgadi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ballari, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. Mallikarjuna Swamy H.S.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mangalore, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Ms. Reshma Sasidharan	Civil Judge (Senior), Ernakulam, Kerala
24	Kerala	Ms. Beena Gopal	Sub Judge, Pathanamthitta, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Shahabuddin Hashmi	District Judge & ASJ, Ashok Nagar, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajkumar Gupta	Special Judge, Electricity, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. T. Samapth Kumar	District Judge, Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Mr. V. Pandiaraj	Additional District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
29	Meghalaya	Mr. Don Kitbor Koshy Mihsill	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Shillong, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Mr. Narottam Sethy	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gajapati, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Rudra Prakash Nayak	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Malkangiri, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Nalin Kumar Pandey	Additional District Judge, Gaya, Bihar
33	Patna	Mr. Pramod Ranjan	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Darbhanga, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Gurmohan Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Amritsar, Punjab
35	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Sangeeta Rai Sachdev	Additional District Judge, Kaithal, Haryana
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Daria	Additional District Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Virendra Pratap Singh	Additional District Judge, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
38	Telangana	Mr. Y. Jaya Prasad	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
39	Tripura	Ms. Baishali Chowdhury	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Agartala, Tripura
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sujeet Kumar	Additional District Judge, Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Mahesh Chandra Kaushiwa	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand